Brokedown Palace

I started following Marc Orchant on Twitter after reading his tweets on a few shows he was going to out west… Railroad Earth, Dave Matthews Band, and Phil Lesh to be specific. Anyone who knows me knows that this is my musical sweet spot and Marc hit it almost every night for the week surrounding September 30th. I was jealous.

It was sad to read about Marc’s heart attack and now that he’s gone I can only hope he’s enjoying himself somewhere right now the way he must have enjoyed himself that week…

Leave a Reply

